Out

1 Oct

 

Jumper: Primark

Necklace: H&M

Rings: Topshop and Boots

 

Today was a fantastic day depsite the pouring rain. Got some more new things which I will post up tomorrow. Had lunch in a really cheap burger place, satisfactory but had a weird atmosphere. Was just about to leave town when Sam Mctrusty walked by from Twin Atlantic, I was in complete shock. Now I wish I had asked for a picture! Wore this outfit today as it was perfect for the weather. Just bought the jumper yesterday but both my rings and necklace are fairly old so I am not sure if they still supply them. I have my lilac nail polish on, it didn’t really match but I thought I may aswell be a bit daring and have a bit of clashing going on.

2 Responses to “Out”

  1. Jennifer October 1, 2011 at 8:43 pm #

    Love the necklace! 🙂 Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

