Winter has arrived

1 Oct

Burgundy (Red) Twill Duffle Coat | 225677667 | New Look

Coat: New Look

Parka: Topshop

 

With the weather becoming drowsy it’s most likely time for me to invest into a new coat. The Parka caught my eye today when I was out, I think it’s beautiful and will block the cold. Unfortunately I would need to save up for it. I found the coat in New Look, decided it would be a cheaper option but it still has a lovely shape and colour to it. These would be my favourite coats that I have seen so far. I am trying to find a cheaper version of the parka but no luck so far, will keep posted if I do find another.

Leave a Reply

