4 Jan

Had a good day went around the shops but didn’t see very much. I went to chiquitos for dinner which was great. This is the outfit I wore, was quite simple. I am usually always wearing wine or burgundy now as it’s my favourite. I go back to school on Thursday which I am really not looking forward to, my prelims are in four weeks which means I need to start some serious studying. Sorry for the lack of good pictures and my nail varnish is chipped off a wee bit.

Top: Topshop

Cardigan: Missguided

Trousers: Missguided

Necklace: Topshop

 Shoes: Primark

Nailpolish: Claire’s accessories

Leave a Reply

