4 Jan

 

Foundation: Boots

I ordered the Dainty Doll foundation by Nicola Roberts last week and it came a few days ago. Thought I would give my review on it. I have always had trouble finding a foundation that matches my skin colour and this is the first one that has succeeded. I bought the second lightest shade which suits my skin. It’s a liquid foundation which is great if you have dry skin like me. It blends in very well and you can gradually build it up if you want a full coverage. I think it is perfect for the very pale skinned however the downside was the size as I don’t think it’s value for money. If you are struggling to find a pale enough colour of foundation in normal brands then I definitely recommend this!

Leave a Reply

