11 Jan

Haven’t posted in quite a while. I found these amazing black wedges on boohoo. com for only £10, http://www.boohoo.com/restofworld/footwear/wedges/icat/wedges/new-in/lizzie-diamante-sole-wedges/invt/azz69849 I’m really considering in buying them but they seem like a waste as I know I will hardly wear them. I have been desperate for a brown pair of lace up wedges which I managed to find on ebay so as soon as I get payed they will be bought. Sorry about the lack of photos, I just haven’t had time to get them. I purchased a couple of models own nail polishes at the weekend which are lovely. Will post about them at a later date. I also just joined ebay today, deciding to sell my clothes which I barely never wear. So far I only placed up my Topshop floral Cami. This is the link if you are interested in it… http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/200699113064?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649

 

Leave a Reply

