Lazy days in wonderland.

14 Jan

Had an extremely lazy day, sitting about my house and watching tv. I am currently taking part in a Higher Photography course in school and managed to get some pictures today. My theme is youth culture in fashion. I planned to go for a pretty/fairytale theme. I wanted it to look quite enchanted but the lighting didn’t quite turn out as I hoped. If anyone would care to give me tips and ideas for my pictures it would be muh appreciated! My wedges that I ordered arrived today and I am in love with them and can not wait to wear them 🙂 I have my eye on a dress at boohoo.com. It’s in the sale and it’s going for £10 which is far too tempting. Maybe when I get payed on Friday… Will keep posted at a later date and please take a look at my pictures, thank you!  😀

Leave a Reply

