Latest Wants…

26 Jan

Shirt and Playsuit: Urban Outfitters

Had a very bad day, caught the cold so my nose won’t stop running and I feel so tired so I can’t study. I hate when I don’t study as I feel guilty considering my prelims are only four days away. The good part was that I got an email from Robert Gordon University mentioning that they have a Portfolio advice day in a few weeks so I plan to make a three hour drive up there with my Mum. I love all the pastel colours coming into the shops the now, specifically the pinks and purples. I am also a very big fan of the grunge look and hope to find some lovely pieces in Topshop at any point. I found this shirt in Urban Outfitters and I am in love with it as I love bugundy and also this playsuit. I seem to be attracted to anything velvet at the moment and I love the lace detail at the top.

Leave a Reply

