Wish list

3 Feb

Shoes and Dress: Topshop

I love all of these items but I am also on the search for a beaded peter pan collar. If anybody knows of one please let me know!  If I get the dress I was planning to pair it with a leather jacket and a pair of black suede wedges. This way it will toughen it up a bit rather than looking extremely girly. I also like these shoes in the black but I think this pink/peach colour is more suitable for the spring/summer. Also looking for a new mascara the now, I ordered a Benefit Bad Gal one off of Ebay which turned out to be a fake, hate when that happens! I was planning to try the Soap and Glory mascara. Also on the look out for an eyebrow kit. I am considering Benefit but I don’t think I can handle spending that much money on something so small. It’s three for two on Bourjois cosmetics at the moment which is very tempting.

I have been very lazy this morning, just lying in my bed reading blogs and eating crisps. I do plan on getting changed at some point aslong as everyone else has stopped studying and has decided they are up for doing something. I should really be working on my portfolio but I am just not in the mood for drawing at the moment. Hope everyone has a nice weekend ahead of them!

2 Responses to “Wish list”

  1. The Chic Gadget February 3, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

    The studded ballet flats are an amazing idea…love them!

Leave a Reply

