Super Busy

16 Feb

I haven’t posted in almost two weeks. I have been really busy, not with school just going out. I have recently been focusing a lot on my portfolio as I am going to a portfolio advice day this Saturday. Has anybody else been to one? I am really scared as I am not sure what to expect or what they will say about my work. It is Fashion Design I am applying for and funnily enough I can’t sew. I went to the GSA open day and they said they didn’t want you to know as they would rather teach you professionally rather than you picking up bad habits so hopefully I will be okay. Is anybody else in this situation?

I haven’t done any outfit posts in so long as most of what I have been wearing has just been flung on quickly to go over to my friends or just to go out. I have been on a spending ban for the past week and hope to keep this up until my 18th birthday on the 12th March! On the 15th March I am going to Berlin for my Birthday and I am super excited. My parents asked if I would prefer a new lens or a nice piece of jewellery for my Birthday, what do you think I should go for??

Have a nice night x

Leave a Reply

